Locations - Reading | Basingstoke | Langley | Online
BOOK one of our quality exams TODAY! We have a range of high-standard Online and Hall-based mock exams (exam conditions comparable to the real exam experience) for Kendrick School and others (GL Assessments) and Reading School (FSCE -Future Stories Community Enterprise) formats. All mocks come with detailed reports and access to the questions.

Multi-buy discount
£5 off each mock, when you buy 2 or more comprehensive mock exams.
£10 off each mock, when you buy 6 or more comprehensive mock exams.
Name Venue Date & Time Exam Format Price Buy
XLE2324GL01

GL-style Preliminary Mock - January 2024

Online Anytime GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL01S1

GL-style Preliminary Mock - January 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Anytime GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL01S2

GL-style Preliminary Mock - January 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Anytime GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL02

GL-style Graded Mock - February 2024

Online Sun 25th-Feb-2024 10:00AM to Sun 03rd-Mar-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL03

GL-style Graded Mock - March 2024

Online Sun 24th-Mar-2024 10:00AM to Sun 31st-Mar-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL03S1

GL-style Graded Mock - March 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 23rd-Mar-2024 14:00PM to Sat 23rd-Mar-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL03S2

GL-style Graded Mock - March 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 24th-Mar-2024 14:00PM to Sun 24th-Mar-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL04

GL-style Graded Mock - April 2024

Online Sun 28th-Apr-2024 10:00AM to Sun 05th-May-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL05

GL-style Graded Mock - May 2024

Online Sun 19th-May-2024 10:00AM to Sun 26th-May-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL05S1

GL-style Graded Mock - May 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 18th-May-2024 14:00PM to Sat 18th-May-2024 14:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL05S2

GL-style Graded Mock - May 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 19th-May-2024 14:00PM to Sun 19th-May-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL06

GL-style  Mock - June 2024

Online Sun 16th-Jun-2024 10:00AM to Sun 23rd-Jun-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL07

GL-style  Mock - July 2024

Online Sun 07th-Jul-2024 10:00AM to Sun 14th-Jul-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL07S1

GL-style  Mock - July 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 06th-Jul-2024 14:00PM to Sat 06th-Jul-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL07S2

GL-style  Mock - July 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 07th-Jul-2024 14:00PM to Sun 07th-Jul-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL08

GL-style  Mock - July 2024

Online Sun 28th-Jul-2024 10:00AM to Sun 04th-Aug-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL09

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Online Sun 04th-Aug-2024 10:00AM to Sun 11th-Aug-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL09S1

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 03rd-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sat 03rd-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL09S2

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 04th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sun 04th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL10

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Online Sun 11th-Aug-2024 10:00AM to Sun 18th-Aug-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL10S1

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 10th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sat 10th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL10S2

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 11th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sun 11th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL11

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Online Sun 18th-Aug-2024 10:00AM to Sun 25th-Aug-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL11S1

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 17th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sat 17th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL11S2

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 18th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sun 18th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL12

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Online Sun 25th-Aug-2024 10:00AM to Sun 01st-Sep-2024 20:00PM GL 25 Book
XLE2324GL12S1

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sat 24th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sat 24th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book
XLE2324GL12S2

GL-style  Mock - August 2024

Maiden Erlegh School, Silverdale Road, Earley, RG6 7HS Sun 25th-Aug-2024 14:00PM to Sun 25th-Aug-2024 16:15PM GL 45 Book